Club Contacts

Key Contacts at Walnut Creek

 
Kevin Frantz
General Manager
248.493.5098
kfrantz@walnutcreekcc.net

Contact Kevin if you are interested in membership or to arrange a club tour. He works at the club year-round.


 
Dawn Thompson
Executive Secretary
248.437.7337
dthompson@walnutcreekcc.net

Contact Dawn for general information regarding Walnut Creek. She works at the club year-round.



 
Nathalie Fregonara
Clubhouse Manager
248.493.5114
nfregonara@walnutcreekcc.net

Nathalie works at the club year-round.  Contact Nathalie if you would like us to host a private event.


 
Drew Sayes, C.E.C.
Executive Chef
248.493.5104
dsayes@walnutcreekcc.net

Drew is a member of Michigan Chefs de Cuisine Assn and received Michigan's Chef of the Year Award . 

 
Jeremy Lathwell
Head Golf Professional
248.493.5108
jlathwell@walnutcreekcc.net

Lathwell's Golf Shop is open from mid-March through the third week in December. During the winter Jeremy gives indoor instruction at the club.


 
Scott Rettmann
Greens Superintendent
srettmann@walnutcreekcc.net
Visit his blog at www.wcccturf.blogspot.com

Scott is responsible for improvements and the upkeep of Walnut Creek's courses and grounds. He works at the club year-round.

 
Jayson Torres
Director of Tennis
248.437.8570
jtorres@walnutcreekcc.net

Jayson works at the club from mid-March through September. During the fall and winter, he is an instructor at the Sports Club of Novi.



 
Kris Goodrich
Pool Manager & Swim Coach
248.437.0945
kgoodrich@walnutcreekcc.net

Kris works at the club while the pool is open from Memorial Day through Labor Day. In the fall, she coaches the Milford H.S. swim team.